Government Movements

Odisha Bureaucracy Reshuffle, 11 officers transferred

Views: 998
Odisha Bureaucracy Reshuffle

In a recent reshuffle in the Odisha bureaucracy on Tuesday, 11 IAS officers have been transferred, according to an official order.

Manoj Kumar Behra currently PD – DRDA, Jaipur is now General Manager – RIC, Kalinganagar, Jaipur whereas Indramani Nayak who is currently General Manager – RIC, Kalinganagar, Jaipur has been posted as PD – DRDA, Jaipur.

Satya Ranjan Sahoo presently as MD – SERTFED & I/C M.D, Utkalika, Bhubaneswar has been posted as Chief General Manager – OSDMA.

Bisikeshana Dehuri who is currently Sub- Collector – Rairakhol has been posted as Joint Director – NHM, Bhubaneswar. On the other hand, Anuja Kumar Daspattnaik who is the present Joint Director – NHM, Bhubaneswar has been transferred as MD – SERIFED & I/C MD – Utalika, Bhubaneswar.

Sarat Kumar Purohit currently Sub-Collector- Karanjia is now Joint Director – Transport (Taxation), Office of Transport Commissioner, Cuttack. Dolamani Patel, Sub-Collector- Sundargarh is now Sub-Collector – Rairakhol.

Rajendra Kumar Ranjit who is currently PA – ITDA, Baliguda has been posted as Sub-Collector – Panchpir, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj whereas, Sona Tudu who is presently Deputy Collector – Keonjhar is now Additional Sub-Collector – Panchpir, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj.

Abhimanyu Behera currently BDO – Balisankara, Sundargarh is now Sub-Collector – Sundargarh. Gayatri Devi who is Additional PD – DRDA, Malkangiti has been transferred as Additional Land Officier – GA & PG Department.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top