Government Movements

Rajasthan IAS reshuffle: Mugdha Sinha to join as Secretary-Department of Science and Technology

Views: 4.6K
Mugdha Sinha IAS

In a list released by the Department of Personnel, Government of Rajasthan, as many as 10 Indian Administrative Services (IAS) officers have been transferred or given additional charge.

Mugdha Sinha IASAccording to the government order, Mugdha Sinha, Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Government of Rajasthan, will serve as Secretary, Department of Science and Technology. Siddharth Mahajan, currently serving as Secretary, Department of Local Self Government, will replace Sinha in the Department of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Government of Rajasthan.

The State government order also includes the names IAS officers Bhavani Singh Detha, Vikas Sitaramji Bhale, Siddharth Mahajan, Dr. Samit Sharma, Dr. Om Prakash, Virendra Singh, Pawan Arora, Ujjwal Rathore, and Ngikya Gohain.

The transfer orders came on Wednesday, a day ahead of the ongoing Budget session in the State Assembly.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top