Government Movements

Maharashtra Govt transfers 11 IAS officers

Views: 3.0K
Devendra Fadnavis

Devendra FadnavisThe Maharashtra Government has transferred 11 IAS officers with immediate effect.

Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation’s Additional Municipal Commissioner Sanjay Mukherjee has been transferred as  Secretary Medical Education and Drugs Department. He is taking charge from SS Deshmukh after his superannuation.

The Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation Chief Executive Officer Sanjay Sethi has been transferred as Additional Municipal Commissioner, Greater Mumbai Municipal Corporation.

Kavita Gupta has been posted as Managing Director Society of Integrated Coastal Management (SICOM), Mumbai. She has taken charge from the present SICOM Managing Director Govinda Raj who has been appointed as the Commissioner, Skill Development, Employment and Entrepreneurship, Navi Mumbai.

In addition to them, Anup Kumar Yadav, has been posted as Commissioner (Family Welfare) and Director National Health Mission.
Primal Singh, presently serving as the Project Director, Maharashtra State Aids Control Society Primal Singh has been transferred as Special Sales Tax Commissioner, Maharashtra.

H Yashod has been appointed as the Commissioner, Women and Child Development, Pune. He is currently serving as the Commissioner, Employment State Insurance Scheme.

E Ravindra has been appointed as the Member Secretary, Maharashtra Pollution Control Board. He is serving as Commissioner, Skill Develop Employment and Entrepreneurship.

M J Pradip Chandren has been posted as the Deputy Secretary (Information & Technology) General Administration Department while  B N Patil has been posted as Director Environment, Environment Department.

A B Dhulaj, Chairman Caste Verification Committee, Nagpur, has been posted as Commissioner Employment State Insurance Scheme.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top