Government Movements

Odisha government transfers 12 senior IAS officers

Views: 2.0K

Odisha government has effected major reshuffle in bureaucratic level by transferring at least 12 IAS officers.

Senior IAS officer Pradipta Kumar Mohapatra is new Principal Secretary School and Mass Education department. Similarly, Gudey Srinivas is new Principal Secretary of Commerce and Transport department while Manoj Ahuja is new Officer on Special Duty (OSD) in General Administration (GA) department.

Sanjay Rastogi has also been an OSD in the GA department while Saurabh Garg is new principal secretary Agriculture department. Anu Garg will be the new principal secretary in Labour and ESI department.

Nikunja Bihari Dhal will be the new secretary of Excise and Science & Technology department while 1994 batch IAS officer Ranjana Chopra has been posted as the new secretary of Cooperation department and DG of Gopabandhu Academy of Administration.

Sangram Kesari Mishra earlier posted as the DG, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, has been posted as the new chairman of Odisha State Warehousing Corporation.

Rural Development department secretary Bishnupada Sethi has been given additional charge of Managing Director of Odisha State Disaster Management Authority (OSDMA). He is also in charge of the Special Relief Commissioner.

Vir Vikram Yadav is new secretary of Food Supplies and Consumer Welfare department. Niranjan Sahu has been posted as the new additional secretary to the Chief Minister.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top