Government Movements

Nine IAS officers transferred in Karnataka

Views: 2.7K

Nine IAS officers have been transferred in Karnataka. The list is as follows:

Eletsonline News

Renuka Chidambaram – Principal Secretary, Public Enterprises and CEO, Vision-2025, Bengaluru.

MS Srikar – Managing Director, Karnataka State Beverages Corporation Ltd, Bengaluru, and officer on special duty, Commercial Taxes, Bengaluru.

V Chaitra – Managing Director, Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Society, Bengaluru.

Eletsonline News

Rohini Sindhuri Dasari – Deputy Commissioner, Hassan.

Nitesh Patil – Additional Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Enforcement) Bengaluru.

Charulatha Somal – Deputy Secretary, Chief Minister’s Secretariat, Bengaluru.

V.P. Ikkeri – Commissioner, Survey Settlement and Land Records and Managing Director, Karnataka Small Scale Development Corporation, Bengaluru.

K. Jyothi (KAS), Director, Employment and Training.

Ashrafull Hasan, Director, Skill Mission, and Managing Director, Karnataka Vocational Training and Skill Development Corporation Ltd.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top