Government Movements

UP Govt transfers 23 IAS & 42 IPS officers

Views: 4.3K

54516In a major reshuffle, the Uttar Pradesh Government has transferred 23 IAS and 42 IPS officers, according to an official release. Those transferred include the following:

  • MP Agarwal, Secretary, Irrigation, has been posted as Divisional Commissioner, Saharanpur.
  • Rama Raman, CEO, Greater Noida, has been relieved of the post, but would continue to hold the charge of Noida and Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority.
  • Anil Garg, Secretary, Higher Education, has been appointed as CEO,Greater Noida.
  • Shyam Narain Tripathy, Member (Judicial), UP Revenue Board has been appointed as CEO, Kashi Vishwanath temple.
  • Rajiv Rautela, Special Secretary, Horticulture, has been posted as District Magistrate, Fatehpur.
  • Aditi Singh, DM, Sultanpur, has been appointed as Additional Managing Director, UP State Road Transport Corporation (UPSRTC).
  • S Rajalingam, Special Secretary, Dairy Development, has been posted as DM, Sultanpur.
  • Sharad Kumar Singh, Special Secretary, APC Branch, has been appointed as DM, Ballia.
  • Brij Raj, Additional Director General, Housing, has been transferred to Meerut’s Police Training School.
  • Amitabh Yash, IG, Gorakhpur Zone, has been shifted to technical services in the same capacity. He would be replaced by PC Meena, IG, Technical Services.
  • Mutha Ashok Jain, IG, Public Greivance, has been transferred to vigilance establishment.
  • Pramod Kumar Mishra, IG, Telecom, has been shifted to Police Welfare.
  • Navneet Sikera, IG, Women Cell, has been given additional charge of Public Grievances.
  • Commandant 8th PAC Vijay Yadav has been posted as Superintendent of Police, Mau.
  • Aparna Kumar has been posted as Commandant 10 PAC.
  • Sonia Singh, SP, Sultanpur, has been shifted to Intelligence Department, Lucknow.
  • Rajesh Krishna, SP, Sitapur, has been transferred to Economic Offences Wing (EOW) and would be replaced by SP Personnel Kavindra Pratap Singh. Moreover, Shrikant Singh, SP, Shravasti has been sent to Rae Bareli.
  • Amit Verma has been posted as SP, Chandauli, replacing Muniraj, who has been sent to Hamirpur.
  • Commandant 26 PAC Kripashanker Singh has been posted as SSP, Basti.
  • Dinesh Chandra, SP, Mirzapur, has been shifted to CB-CID.
  • Commandant 30 PAC Rohan P Kanay has been transferred as SP, Ambedkar Nagar.
  • Vinay Yadav, SP, Railway, Lucknow, has been shifted to Sultanpur.
  • Pankaj Kumar, SP, Ambedkar Nagar, has been transferred to Traffic Directorate.
  • Subhash Singh Baghel, SP, EOW, has been posted as SP, Bijnor. He has replaced Hari Narain Singh, who is made SSP, Special Task Force.
  • Pritinder Singh, SSP, Gautam Budhha Nagar, has been shifted to Agra and would be replaced by Kiran S, SSP, Jhansi.
  • Akhilesh Kumar, SP, Pratapgarh, has been transferred to Kheri, while SP CB-CID Sunil Kumar Saxena has been posted in his place.
  • Raju Babu Singh, who was attached to DGP office, has been posted as Commandant 26 PAC.
  • Arvind Sen, SP, Kheri, has been shifted to Mirzapur.
  • Pradeep Kumar Yadav, SSP, Gorakhpur, has been appoinetd as SP, UP Power Corporation.
  • Suresh Rao S, SP, Ghazipur, has been shifted as Commandant 8th PAC.
  • Ram Kishore, SP, Human Rights, has been posted as SP, Ghazipur.
  • Modak Rajesh D Rao, SSP, Agra, has been made Commandant 38 PAC.
  • Ganga Nath Tripathi, has been posted as SP, Shravasti.
  • SP (PTS) Salik Ram, has been posted as SP, Bahraich.
  • Neha Pandey, SP, Bahraich, has been transferred as SP, Railway, Lucknow.
  • SP ATS Subhash Chandra Dubey has been posted as SP, Jhansi.
  • Aneesh Ahmad, who was also attached with DGP office, has been posted as SP, Ballia.
  • Mohit Gupta, SP, Rae Bareli, has been shifted to Faizabad, replacing Umesh Kumar Srivastava, who has been shifted to STF Lucknow.
  • Commandant 39 PAC Shiv Prasad Upadhyaya has been posted as SP, Kushinagar.
  • Rajendra P Singh, SP, Gonda, has been moved to Gorakhpur.
  • Om Prakash Srivastava, SP, Intelligence, has been posted as SP, Fatehpur.
  • Atul Sharma, SP Kushinagar, has been shifted as Commandant 39 PAC.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top