Government Movements

Reshuffle of IAS officers in Rajasthan

Views: 4.2K

IAS logoAs many as 12 IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Rajasthan.

The officers with their postings are:

1. Om Prakash Saini has been appointed Commissioner Housing Board.

2. Jagdish Chandra Mohanty will now be Principal Secretary, Public Health Engineering

3. Anand Kumar is Secretary and Commissioner, Panchayatiraj.

4. Bhaskar Atmaram Sawant has been appointed as CMD, Jaipur Power Distribution Corporation Limited.

5. Rajesh Kumar Yadav has been appointed as CMD, Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation.

6. Dr Prithavi Raj has been appointed as Director, State Insurance and Provident Fund.

7. Sudhir Kumar Sharma has been appointed as MD, Rajasthan Medical Services Corporation Limited, Jaipur.

8. Mahavir Prasad Swami has been appointed as Director, ICDS.

9. Madan Singh Kala has been appointed as Executive Director, Rajasthan Urban Infrastructure Finance and Development Corporation.

10. Hanumant Singh Bhati has been appointed as Director, Literacy and Sustainable Education.

11. Mrs Nivedita Mehru has been appointed as Director, Science & Technology

12. Jagdish Chandra Desai has been made Secretary, Rajasthan Human Rights Commission.



Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top