Government Movements

Four IAS officers get new charge at PMO

Views: 5.2K

north-blockFour IAS officers have been appointed as Director and Deputy Secretaries in the Prime Minister’s Office (PMO) recently.

Gulzar Natrajan, a 1999-batch IAS officer of Andhra Pradesh cadre holds the post of the Director in the PMO now, as per an order issued by the Department of Personnel and Training (DoPT).

Further, IAS officers Brijesh Pandey, Mayur Maheshwari and Shrikar Keshav Pardeshi have been appointed as the Deputy Secretary in the PMO.

Brijesh is a 2004-batch officer of Manipur-Tripura cadre and the Deputy Secretary in the Department of Economic Affairs. While Maheshwari is a 2003-batch officer, Pardeshi is from 2001 batch.  Both have been serving in their cadres Uttar Pradesh and Maharashtra respectively. They have been appointed for four years’ tenure or until further orders.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top