Government Movements

MP Govt transfers 7 IAS officers

Views: 4.9K

Transfer Arrows 2

As many as seven officers belonging to Indian Administrative Service (IAS) have been transferred and posted at different places in Madhya Pradesh. They are:

  • D D Agrawal has been appointed as Commissioner, Public Instructions.
  • Rajesh Prasad Mishra was made Director, Madhya Pradesh Water and Land Management Institute and Director, Rural Employment.
  • Santosh Kumar Mishra is Collector, Satna.
  • Mohanlal Meena has been appointed as Director, Kisan Welfare and Agriculture Development.
  • N S Bhatnagar as Additional Excise Commissioner, Gwalior.
  • Gyaneshwar as Collector, Betul.
  • Mrs Alka Shrivastava was posted as Additional Commissioner (Revenue), Sagar division, Sagar.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top