Government Movements

Punjab Govt transfers 18 IAS officers

Views: 3.8K

Transfer Arrows 2

As many as 18 IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Punjab. They are:

  • Jagpal Singh has been given an additional charge of Financial Commissioner, Revenue.
  • Sarvesh Kaushal holds an additional charge of Director General, Mahatma Gandhi State Institute of Public Administration.
  • Karan Avtar Singh is assigned an additional charge of Industries Department with the charge of Investment Promotion Department.
  • Dharamvir has been appointed as Principal Secretary, Punjab State Human Rights Commission.
  • C Roul as Principal Secretary, School Education.
  • B Sarkar as Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities.
  • Ravneet Kaur as Principal Secretary, Parliamentary Affairs and General Administration.
  • Sanjay Kumar as Principal Secretary, Jails.
  • Anjali Bhawra as Principal Secretary, Tourism and Cultural Affairs.
  • KAP Sinha as Secretary, Science and Technology.
  • Rakesh Kumar Verma as Secretary, Governance Reforms.
  • Rahul Bhandari as Secretary, General Administration.
  • Seema Jain as Secretary of SCs and BCs.
  • Kripa Shankar Saroj as Secretary, Printing and Stationery.
  • Raji P Srivastava as Director, Mahatma Gandhi State Institute of Public Administration.
  • Samir Kumar as Secretary, Revenue.
  • Rahul Bhandari as Secretary, General Administration and
  • R K Kaushik as Special Secretary, Home Affairs.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top