Government Movements

New assignment for 7 UP IAS officers, 3 on wait list

Views: 2.1K

Transfer Arrows 2

The Uttar Pradesh government has partially reshuffled the state administration and shifted 10 IAS officers. They are:

*Sanjeev Saran, Infrastructure Principal Secretary, has been posted as Divisional Commissioner of Devipatan, while the incumbent Divisional Commissioner R P Arora has been put on the wait list.

* Sadakant, Housing Principal Secretary, has been posted as Divisional Commissioner, Basti; the incumbent Divisional Commissioner Sudhir Kumar Srivastava will be on the wait list.  

* Sanjay Agarwal, Principal Secretary, Power has been given the additional charge as Chairman and Managing Director, Vidyut Utpadan Nigam, while the incumbent CMD, Kamran Rizvi will be on the wait list.


* Vidya Sagar Prasad, Special Secretary, Culture, has been shifted to Secretariat Administration.

*Ram Vishal Mishra, Special Secretary, Food and Civil Supplies, has been transferred to the Department of Culture.

* Shafaqat Kamal, Joint Housing Commissioner, Meerut  has been posted as Vice-Chairman, Bareilly Development Authority.

*Chandauli Sujit Kumar, Chief Development Officer, has been shifted to Firozabad in the same capacity.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top