Government Movements

Haryana Government transfers 3 IAS officers

Views: 2.6K
Government of Haryana

Government of Haryana has transferred three IAS officers.

  • R R Jowel has been appointed as Principal Secretary, SC, OBC Welfare.
  • Devender Singh appointed as Chief Coordinator, Investment Promotion Centre, New Delhi.
  • Anurag Agrawal has been appointed as MD, Haryana State Industrial & Infrastructure Development Corporation and MD Financial Corporation in Haryana.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top