Government Movements

Tamil Nadu Govt transfers 9 IAS officers

Views: 3.8K

IAS logo

Government of Tamil Nadu has shifted nine IAS officers. They are:  

  • U Sagayam has been posted as Director of Indian Medicine & Homeopathy
  • Dev Raj Dev will now be Commissioner of Disciplinary Proceedings, Coimbatore
  • C Samayamoorthy is Director of Employment and Training.
  • Dr M Veera Shanumgha Moni has been posted as Secretary, Labour and Employment;
  • Rajesh Lakhoni as Secretary, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises with holding the charge of Energy;
  • Selvi Apoorva as Managing Director, Tamil Nadu Handloom Weavers’ Co-operative Society;
  • Jagmohan Singh Raju as Managing Director, Small Industries Development Corporation;
  • K Nagarajan as Managing Director, Tamil Nadu Warehousing Corporation;
  • Mrs V Amuthavalli as Managing Director, Tamil Nadu Small Industries Corporation.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top