Government Movements

New assignments for 22 IAS officers in Karnataka

Views: 4.0K
Transfer Arrows

Karnataka government has transferred 22 IAS officers with immediate effect.

The officers, who got new assignments, are:

* M.S. Ravisltankar, Secretary, Minorities Welfare, Haj and Wakf Department;

* Anjum Parwez, Chairman, BWSSB, Bangalore;

* Rashmi V Mahesh, Director-General, Administrative Training Institute, Mysore, is placed in concurrent charge of the post of Regional Commissioner, Mysore Division;

* Ekroop Caur, Managing Director, BMTC

* Rajeev Chawla, Principal Secretary, Horticulture & Sericulture Department

* M.V. Jayanthi, Principal Secretary, DPAR (AR, Training and Political Pension)

* Shalini Rajneesh, Principal Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department

* S.A. Jeelani, Managing Director, Karnataka Silk Marketing Board

* Salma K. Fahim, Deputy Commissioner, Bangalore Rural District

* G.C. Prakash, Managing Director, Mysore Sales International Limited

* S.B. Shettannavar, Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Gadag

* Shadakshari Swamy, Director, Horticulture Department

* S.B. Bommanahalli, Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Davanagere

* B. Ramu, Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Shimoga

* V. Sltankar, Deputy Commissioner, Bangalore Urban District

* N.M. Panali, Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Yadgir

* Neela Manjunath, Managing Director, Karnataka Silk Industries Corporation

* Pallavi Akurathi, Commissioner for Religious & Charitable Endowments

* V.S. Sasikanth Senthil, Deputy Commissioner, Raichur district

* Krishna Bajpai, Director, Electronic Delivery of Citizen Services

* B.B. Cauvery, Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Chikkaballapura

* Sushama Godbole, Director, Pre-University Education and Executive Director, Karnataka Examination Authority.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top