eGov Magazine

Karnataka: Nine IAS officers posted as Assistant Commissioners

The Government of Karnataka has posted nine IAS officers  as Assistant Commissioner, who completed their training and returned from the Central deputation.

According to an official notification, the officers and the sub-divisions where they have been posted are:

K Nitish (Hunsur sub-division, Mysuru district)

G Lakshmikanth Reddy (Sakleshpur sub-division, Hassan district)

B Fouzia Taranum, (Kollegal sub-division, Chamarajanagar district)

Mohammad Roshan (Savanur sub-division, Haveri district)

Gargi Jain (Karwar sub-division, Uttara Kannada district)

T Bhoobalan (Harapanahalli sub-division, Davangere district)

Raja P (Indi sub-division, Vijayapura district)

K Lakshmi Priya (Kumta sub-division, Uttara Kannada district)

and B Susheela, (Sedam sub-division, Kalaburagi district).