35 IPS officers empanelled as Joint Secretaries at the centre
Government Movements

26 IPS officers empanelled as Joint Secretaries at the Centre

Views: 1.5K

The central government has decided to empanel 26 officers of 1995-batch and 10 officers of 1994-batch of Indian Police Service (IPS).

The list of 1995-batch officers is as follows:

  1. Devesh Chandra Srivastava of AGMUT cadre.
  2. Anurag Tankha, A Y V Krishan and Munna Prasas Gupta of Assam-Meghalaya.
  3. Atul Singh of Andhra Pradesh cadre.
  4. Jag Mohan and Sushil Mansing Khopde of Bihar.
  5. Satinder Pal Singh, Vengopal N of Himachal Pradesh.
  6. Sandeep Khirwar of Haryana.
  7. Sanjay A Lathkar of Jharkhand.
  8. S Suresh of Kerala.
  9. Amitesh Kumar, P S Salunkhe and Naval Bajaj of Maharashtra.
  10. Radha Kishan Sharma of Odisha.
  11. Kapil Dev of Punjab.
  12. Prashakha Mathur of Rajasthan.
  13. Vinayak Vineet of Sikkim.
  14. Swati Lakra of Telangana.
  15. S Davidson Devasirvatham of Tamil Nadu.
  16. Anupam Kulshreshta, Ashok Kumar Singh and Ashok Mutha Jain of UP.
  17. Ajay Mukund Ranade and Jawed Shamim of West Bengal.

The list of 1994-batch IPS officers empanelled is as follows:

  1. Abdul Gani Mir
  2. Prakash D
  3. Yoshwant Kumar Jethwa
  4. Hemonlang Nongpluh
  5. Manoj Shashidhar
  6. Deepak Kumar
  7. Rajesh Kumar Arya
  8. Sanjay Mathur
  9. Anil Kumar
Get a chance to meet who's who of Transport ecosystem in India including key policymakers from Central and State Governments. Join us at National Summit on ‘Strategy for Ports, Highways Infrastructure and Logistics Efficiency , New Delhi on Aug 13, 2018 to explore business opportunities. Like and connect with us on Facebook, Linkedin and Twitter.

Recommended from all portals

Latest News

To Top