Government Movements

19 IAS officers empanelled for posting as JS, equivalent

Views: 3.1K

Logo-India-GovernmentThe Central Government has empanelled 19 IAS officers of 1998 batch for appointment to the post of Joint Secretary or its equivalent at the Centre.

Given below is the list of empanelled officers:

* G Dev Tripathi of AssamMeghalaya cadre

* Sandeep Kumar Sultania of Andhra Pradesh cadre

* S Murali Krishna of Gujarat cadre

* Devesh Kumar of Himachal Pradesh cadre

* Brijender Singh of Haryana cadre

* Rahul Sharma of Jharkhand cadre

* Himani Pande of Jharkhand cadre

* Kamal Kishore Soan of Jharkhand cadre

* Ritvik Ranjanam Pandey of Karnataka cadre

* Naveen Raj Singh of Karnataka cadre

* R R Jadhav of Maharashtra cadre

* Ranjit Singh Deol of Maharashtra cadre

* Akash Tripathi of Madhya Pradesh cadre

* Mukesh Chand Gupta of Madhya Pradesh cadre

* Suresh Kumar Vashist of Orissa cadre

* Subir Kumar of Rajasthan cadre

* C Vijayaraj Kumar of Tamil Nadu cadre

* Anil Kumar Sagar of Uttar Pradesh cadre

* Neelam Meena of West Bengal cadre

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular in a Week

eGov Magazine Digital

To Top