K K Sharma is new BSF DG
Government Movements

K K Sharma is new BSF DG

Views: 21.5K

K K Sharma BSF DGK K Sharma, a 1982 batch IPS officer, has been appointed as Director General (DG), Border Security Force. He will be replacing Devendra Kumar Pathak, who is a 1979 batch IPS officer of Assam cadre and is set to superannuate on February 29.

Currently, Krishan Kumar Sharma is also serving as Additional Director General (ADG) with Border Security Force (BSF). His tenure as DG will be applicable till September 30, 2018.

Get a chance to meet who's who of Transport ecosystem in India including key policymakers from Central and State Governments. Join us at National Summit on ‘Strategy for Ports, Highways Infrastructure and Logistics Efficiency , New Delhi on Aug 13, 2018 to explore business opportunities. Like and connect with us on Facebook, Linkedin and Twitter.

Recommended from all portals

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest News

To Top