PSU Awards 2015

Views: 816

Winners pose for a group photograph.

Dr P Jayapal,
Senior Executive Director, HUDCO receives award for its G2G project “Digitisation”.

Anant Garg,
DGM (IT), Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd., is awarded for its project “Saral Patra Vyavahar”.

G Satheesh Reddy,
Scientist at RCI, DRDO, Hyderabad, is being given award for IT Enablement of the Organisation through ERP

Kaushik Chakrabarty,
General Manager- Environment, Western Coalfields Ltd., gets award for Biological Reclamation of Mined out areas.

C K Verma,
ZM (DGM), Bank of Maharashtra, receives award for its “Financial Inclusion Initiative in Allotted Villages.”

Most Popular

To Top