48 IAS officers transferred in Rajasthan
Government Movements

48 IAS officers transferred in Rajasthan

Views: 1.5K

Raj TransferThe Rajasthan Government has recently transferred 48 IAS officers, along with 16 District Collectors. As per the transfer orders released by the State Department of Personnel, Additional Chief Secretary (ACS) for Women and Child Development, Gurjaut Kaur was transferred to Harish Chandra Mathur Rajasthan State Institute of Public Administration as ACS and DG.

Rakesh Srivastava, who was Chairman, Rajasthan Tax Board, would be replacing her.

Ashok Sampatram, who is ACS (Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries and Gau-Palan) would take charge of the Horticulture Department. Further, ACS of Horticulture Department, B K Meena has been appointed as Chairman of Rajasthan Tax Board in Ajmer.

The 16 districts where the District Collectors have been transferred are Alwar, Bhilwara, Bikaner, Dhausa, Dholpur, Shri Ganganagar, Udaipur, Kota, Hanumangarh, Sawaimadhopur, Pali, Bundi, Tonk, Jaisalmer, Pratapgarh, and Karauli.

Get a chance to meet who's who of Transport ecosystem in India including key policymakers from Central and State Governments. Join us at National Summit on ‘Strategy for Ports, Highways Infrastructure and Logistics Efficiency , New Delhi on Aug 13, 2018 to explore business opportunities. Like and connect with us on Facebook, Linkedin and Twitter.

Recommended from all portals

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest News

To Top