Government Movements

Tamil Nadu Govt transfers 6 IAS officers

Views: 1.5K

Transfer Arrows 2

The Government of Tamil Nadu has transferred six officers belonging to Indian Administrative Service (IAS). Accordingly:

  • Dr Pingale Vijay Maruti has been appointed as Joint Secretary, Industries.
  • Dr Subodh Kumar will now be Deputy Secretary, School Education.
  • Praveen P Nair is Deputy Secretary, Municipal Administration and Water Supply.
  • K S Kandasamy has been appointed as Deputy Commissioner, Corporation of Chennai.
  • Dr K Vijayakarthikeyan posted as Commissioner, Corporation of Coimbatore.
  • Prabhakar Satish was made Deputy Commissioner, Education in Corporation of Chennai.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular in a Week

eGov Magazine Digital

To Top