Government Movements

Tamil Nadu Govt transfers 5 IAS officers

Views: 600

Transfer Arrows 2

The Tamil Nadu government has transferred five IAS officers. They are:

* Amuthavalli, MD, TANSI, has been transferred as Managing Director of Tamil Nadu Women Development Corporation.

* S Ganesh, Commissioner, Coimbatore Corporation has been posted as Collector, Pudukottai district.

* VK Jeyakodi, Member Secretary, Sports Development Authority, has been posted as MD of Power Finance Development Corporation in the place of Rajesh Lakhoni holding additional charge.

* Shambu Kallolikar, on reversion to State cadre, has been posted as Member Secretary, Sports Development Authority.

* Mythili Rajendran, MD, Women Development Corporation has been transferred to Tamil Nadu Text Book Corporation in the place of Pooja Kulakarni holding additional charge.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular in a Week

eGov Magazine Digital

To Top