Government Movements

Bihar Govt transfers 3 IAS officers

Views: 1.1K

Transfer Arrows 2

The Government of Bihar has shifted 3 IAS officers. They are:

  • Sunil Berthwal has been appointed as Consultant, Bihar State Planning Council.
  • B Pradhan gets additional charge as Principal Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Patna.
  • Rahul Singh was given additional charge of Managing Director, Bihar State Infrastructure Development Authority and Bihar State Industrial Region Development Authority.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular in a Week

eGov Magazine Digital

To Top