Government Movements

Tamil Nadu Govt transfers 6 IAS officers

Views: 1.9K

Transfer Arrows 2

Government of Tamil Nadu has transferred as many as six IAS officers. They are:

  • S Nagarajan has been appointed as Director, e-Governance with additional charge of CEO, Tamil Nadu e-Governance Agency.
  • Sajjansingh is the new Collector, Kanniyakumari.
  • K Baskaran was posted as Director, Rural Development and Panchayat Raj.
  • Dr V K Shanmugam has been appointed as Collector, Kanchipuram.
  • Dr S Prabakharan has been appointed as Collector, Erode.
  • P Senthilkumar was made Director, Sericulture, Salem.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular in a Week

eGov Magazine Digital

To Top