Government Movements

MP Government transfers 8 IAS officers

Views: 1.8K

Transfer Arrows 2

Madhya Pradesh government has transferred as many as eight IAS officers.

  • Ashok Kumar Singh has been posted as Collector, Sagar.
  • D D Agrawal will be Deputy Secretary, Mantralaya.
  • Madhukar Agneya has been posted as Collector, Bhind.
  • Vinod Kumar Sharma has been appointed as Collector, Agar-Malwa.
  • G V Rashmi is the new Collector, Neemuch.
  • Vikash Narwal has been posted as Collector, Katni.
  • Ganesh Shankar Mishra is the new Additoinal Collector, Harda and
  • Shanmukh Priya Mishra has been posted as CEO, Zilla Panchayat, Harda.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular in a Week

eGov Magazine Digital

To Top