Secure & Adaptable e-Governance Ideas to Transform Our Lives :: March 2013

Views: 835


e-Governance for Inclusive Growth

Towards a Brownfield Electronic Cluster
Raghunath Mohanty, Hon’ble Minister, IT, Housing & Urban Development, Odisha

The Rising IT Hub
Bijay Patnaik, Chief Secretary, Government of Odisha

Integrated Governance our vision for future
Madhusudan Padhi, Commissioner & Secretary, Department of IT, Government of Odisha

Jobs for All
Dr Chandrasekhar Kumar, Commissioner cum Secretary, Employment and Technical Education & Training Department, Government of Odisha

Extending Care to Women & Children
Arti Ahuja, Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Women & Child Development Department, Government of Odisha

Elections in Odisha
Mona Sharma, Chief Electoral Officer & Ex-Officio Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government Home (Elections) Department, Odisha

Odisha Healthcare Connecting with the people
Dr Pramod Kumar Meherda, Commissioner-cum-Mission Director (NRHM), Department of Health & Family Welfare, Government of Odisha

Efficient ways of Collecting Taxes
Manoj Ahuja, Commissioner, Commercial Tax Department, Government of Odisha

Conducting Business as a Social Responsibility
Surya Prakash Madrecha, Chairman & Managing Director, Trimax IT Infrastructure & Services Ltd

Developing Secure Systems for e-Governance
Rajiv Gauba, Additional Secretary, Department of Electronics and Information Technology (DeitY), Ministry of Communications & IT, Government of India

Building e-Governance Standards
Rajesh Aggarwal, Secretary, Department of Information Technology, Government of Maharashtra

e-Governance in Dev-Bhoomi
Ravinath Raman, Additional Secretary, Information Technology, Government of Uttarakhand

The Pleasant Experience of Getting Passports
Basant K Gupta, Additional Secretary, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India

Managing the Aftermath of Disasters
Dr P M Nair, Director General of Police, National Disaster Response Force (NDRF) & Civil Defence, Government of India

Securing the Nation’s Cyber Space
Dr Gulshan Rai, Director General, Department of Electronics & IT, Ministry of Communications & IT, Government of India

Speedy Resolution to Pass port Related Grievances
Muktesh K Pardeshi, Joint Secretary (PSP) & Chief Passport Officer, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India

Guarding the Nation’s Frontiers
Arun Chaudhary, Director General, Sashastra Seema Bal (SSB)

DEVICES & SOLUTIONSEnvironment Friendly Document Solutions
K Swetharanyan, Managing Director, Kyocera Document Solutions India Pvt Ltd

Our 4-decade Experience Can Help India Improve Transport Efficiency
John Torrie, CEO, Steria UK & India

Making Delhi Safe from Fire
A K Sharma, Director, Delhi Fire Service

Odisha has adopted ICT as development tool
K N Bhagat, Managing Trustee, Orissa Trust of Technical Education & Training (OTTET)


e-Initiatives by Rural Development Department
S N Tripathi, Principal Secretary, Rural Development Department, Government of Odisha

Em-Powering Odisha
Pradeep Kumar Jena, Commissioner cum Secretary, Department of Energy, Government of Odisha

The Vision for Healthcare in Odisha
P K Mohapatra, Principal Secretary, Department of Health and Family Welfare, Government of Odisha

Digitisation of the Finance Department
Aswini Kumar Mishra, Special Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Odisha

Making a Difference with e-Governance
S K Panda, Deputy Director General and SIO, Odisha, National Informatics Centre (NIC)

e-Governance in Higher Education
Dr Mihir Kumar Das, State Performance Tracking Cell, Department of Higher education, Government of Odisha

Maximising Security with IT
M Akhaya, IG of Police, Director, State Crime Records Bureau, Bhubaneswar, Odisha


NIELIT – State of art Forensics Lab in J&K
A H Moon, Director, National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology (NIELIT), Jammu & Kashmir

Developing Systems For Crime Detection
Dr Hanuman Prasad Shukla, Director, National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology (NIELIT), Gorakhpur


Most Popular

To Top