Indian Railways selects 6 BPCL for e-Ticketing facility

Views: 195

Indian Railways has selected six Bharat Petroleum outlets of Chennai, India to set up railway e-Ticketing facility.


Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation (IRCTC) has signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) to set up e-Ticketing facility. These outlets are Ekayars, Venkatnarayana Road, T.Nagar; Elite Petrol service, Cathedral Road; ASM Abdul Khader, Meenabakkam; BP-Mogappair; Ekayars Adhoc, Mylapore and Uma Service station, Kodambakkam.  




Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular in a Week

eGov Magazine Digital

To Top