Karnik Dataquest IT Person of the Year 2005
e-Governance News

Karnik Dataquest IT Person of the Year 2005

Views: 471

Dataquest has named Kiran Karnik, President, Nasscom, the apex body for the software industry, the `Dataquest IT Person of the Year 2005'.

The DQ Awards panel also announced the choice of Hemant Sonawala for the Lifetime Achievement Award, saying he has been a forerunner in introducing high technology products in India through strategic alliances and has essayed the role of a pioneer and an entrepreneur in the industry.  R. Chandrashekhar is selected for DQ Pathbreaker Award 2005, for initiating a model of public-private partnership, which is now being replicated to drive the country's e-Governance agenda .

Get a chance to meet who's who of Transport ecosystem in India including key policymakers from Central and State Governments. Join us at National Summit on ‘Strategy for Ports, Highways Infrastructure and Logistics Efficiency , New Delhi on Aug 13, 2018 to explore business opportunities. Like and connect with us on Facebook, Linkedin and Twitter.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest News

To Top